Noel Hamey OAM

Surveying and Spatial Science Institute

Dr Veronica Bondarew

Independent representing the Property Services

Ken Gardner

Master Plumbers & Mechanical Services Association of Australia

Robert Wilson

Master Builders Australia

Jock Kreitals

Real Estate Institute of Australia

Glenn Menzies

Communications, Electrical, Plumbing Union

John Fleming

Australia Security Industry Association Limited

Lindsay Le Compte

Australia Industry Group

Stuart Maxwell

Construction, Forestry, Mining and Energy Union

Dr Harley Dale

Housing Industry Association

Elected Board of Directors – constitutional rules.

Our Constitution requires that the Board be comprised of:

  • One director nominated by each of the following Construction Industry Organisations:
    • Australian Industry Group;
    • Communications Electrical Plumbing Union;
    • Construction Forestry Mining Energy Union;
    • Housing Industry Association; and
    • Master Builders Australia.
  • One director nominated by each of the following Property Services Industry Organisations as follows:
    • Australian Security Industry Association;
    • United Voice;
    • Real Estate Institute of Australia; and
    • Building Services Contractors Association of Australia.
  • One director nominated by and from the following Members:
    • Air-conditioning and Mechanical Contractors Association;
    • Master Plumbers of Australia;
    • Master Plumbers and Mechanical Services Association of Australia; and
    • National Fire Industry Association.
  • Two directors elected from those Members comprising the Property Services Industry Organisations not otherwise listed.

Click here to download the Constitution.