Elected Board of Directors – constitutional rules.

Our Constitution requires that the Board be comprised of:

  • One director nominated by each of the following Construction Industry Organisations:
    • Australian Industry Group;
    • Communications Electrical Plumbing Union;
    • Construction Forestry Mining Energy Union;
    • Housing Industry Association; and
    • Master Builders Australia.
  • One director nominated by each of the following Property Services Industry Organisations as follows:
    • Australian Security Industry Association;
    • United Voice;
    • Real Estate Institute of Australia; and
    • Building Services Contractors Association of Australia.
  • One director nominated by and from the following Members:
    • Air-conditioning and Mechanical Contractors Association;
    • Master Plumbers of Australia;
    • Master Plumbers and Mechanical Services
    • Association of Australia; and
    • National Fire Industry Association.
  • Two directors elected from those Members comprising the Property Services Industry Organisations not otherwise listed.

click here to download the Constitution.

Noel Hamey OAM

Member of Governance
Surveying and Spatial Science Institute

Robert Wilson
Deputy Chair/ Tresurer
Chair Finance Committee
Chair Governanve Committee
Mmember of Excutive Committee

Master Builders Australia

Glenn Simpson
Member of Governance Committee

Housing Industry Association

Lindsay Le Compte
Member of Finance Committee

Australia Industry Group

Veronica Bondarew

Consulting Surveyors National Ltd

Ray Ellis

Real Estate Institute of Australia

John Fleming
Member of Finance Committee

Australia Security Industry Association Limited

Ken Gardner
Member of Executive Committee

Master Plumbers & Mechanical Services Association of Australia

Glenn Menzies
Member of Executive Committee
Member for Governance Committee

Communications, Electrical, Plumbing Union

Brad Parker

Construction, Forestry, Mining and Energy Union